All other Locations contact us at: 318-949-9279


After Hours Contact Number: 318-949-9279

Permian Basin


Dusty Clayborn
Regional Manager
318-840-6209
dusty@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Erin Clayborn
Human Resource Department- WTX
erin@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Ashton Hollis
Operation Manager
318-205-1420
ashton@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Douglas Duncan
Gap-Vac Dispatch Manager
318-294-6151
duncan@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Nate Hamilton

Sales

432-230-2727

nate@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Augi Loya
Sales

432-661-9260
augi@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Chris Scurlock

Sales

432-664-6530

chriss@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Ingred Silva

Sales

325-262-1076

ingred@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

​Staff

Haynesville Shale

Thomas C. Moore
Sales & Marketing
318-949-9279
thomas@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Randy Ward
Invoicing Manager
318-949-9279
randy@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Brooke Moore
Human Resource Manager
318-949-9279
brooke@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Jordy Cloutier

Invoicing Manager

318-949-9279

jordy@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Kelvin Wiggins
Corporate Project Manager
318-540-7772
kelvin@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Rene Caldwell
Payroll & Billing Department
318-949-9279
rene@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Chris Kay
DOT Manager
318-423-2206
chrisk@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Jason Moreno
Corp Trucking Dept Manager
432-248-5445
jason@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Chris Brown

Field Operation Manager (Corporate Office)
318-230-8051
chris@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


William "Bart" Sharpling
Field Safety Coordinator
318-230-8688
bart@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com​


Crystal Leverett
Corp. Inventory Manager
432.232.0683
crystal@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Carmen Barnhill
Director of HSE
318-949-9279
carmen@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Colt Lyles

Sales

318-422-1273

colt@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com 


Keith Tate
Sales
318-218-3555
keith@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Tricia Berdan

Soap Sales

318-422-2341

tricia@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com