Permian Basin
Dusty Clayborn
Office Manager
318-840-6209
dusty@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Jason Moreno
Field Operation Manager
432-248-5445
jason@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Alan Ceballos
Field Operation Manager
318-393-7430

alan@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Jorge Escobar

Crew Manager

432-213-5270

jorge@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Erin Clayborn

Human Resource Department- WTX

erin@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Crystal Leverett

Administrative Assistant

crystal@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com‚Äč


Douglas Duncan
Gap-Vac Operation Manager
318-294-6151
duncan@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Ashton Hollis

Safety Coordinator

318-205-1420

ashton@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


William "Bart" Sharpling
Field Safety Coordinator
318-230-8688

bart@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Mark Aguilar

Inventory Manager

432-212-0309

mark@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


PJ Bachman
Sales
225-229-0799
pj@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Daniel Phillips

Sales

225-252-5183

dphillips@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Stacy Silva
Sales
325-315-2217
stacy@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Ingred Silva

Sales

325-262-1076

ingred@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


JoBenet "Jobi"  Bernal

Soap Sales

432-517-8401

jobi@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Meramec Shale
Jay Eckert
Field Operation Manager
832-458-6356
jay@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

PJ Bachman
Sales/ Office Manager
225-229-0799
pj@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Kayla Ward
Soap Sales
432-254-3682
kayla@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com





Dexter Chad Guidry
 Owner
dguidry@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Tuscaloosa Marine Shale
Keith Tate
Sales
318-218-3555
keith@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com



Joey Jay Moore
Regional Manager/ Owner
joey@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

T                 D                J

Oilfield Services, LLC.

TDJ

Thomas Steven Moore
Consultant/ Owner
steve@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Eagle Ford Shale
PJ Bachman
Sales
318-949-9279
pj@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Haynesville Shale






Thomas C. Moore
Sales & Marketing
318-949-9279
thomas@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Randy Ward
Invoicing 
318-949-9279
randy@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Brooke Tabor
Human Resource Manager
318-949-9279
brooke@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Kelvin Wiggins
Corporate Project Manager
318-540-7772
kelvin@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Rene Caldwell

Payroll & Billing Department

318-949-9279

rene@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Jeremy Landrum
Gap-Vac Operation Manager
662-313-4192
jeremy@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Chris Brown

Field Operation Manager (Corporate Office)

318-230-8051

chris@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Carmen Barnhill

HSE Safety Coordinator

318-949-9279

carmen@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Bobby Moore
Safety Coordinator
318-617-6941
bmoore@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Sharon Moore
Inventory Manager
318-455-2635
shea@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Ken Ware

Mechanic Manager

210-551-1664

kenware@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Keith Tate

Sales

318-218-3555

keith@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Kimberly "Kim" Frey

Soap Sales

814-881-0179

kimberly@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com