Thomas Steven Moore
Consultant/ Owner
steve@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Tuscaloosa Marine Shale
Keith Tate
Sales
318-218-3555
keith@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Randy Fuller
Sales
318-658-0667
fuller@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

T             D             J

Meramec Shale
Jay Eckert
Field Operation Manager
832-458-6356
jay@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

PJ Bachman
Sales/ Office Manager
225-229-0799
pj@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Kayla Ward
Sales- (Line Flush & Degreaser)
432-254-3682
kayla@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com





STAFF

Haynesville Shale

Thomas C. Moore
Sales & Marketing
318-949-9279
thomas@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Randy Ward
Invoicing 
318-949-9279
randy@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Brooke Tabor
Human Resource Manager
318-949-9279
brooke@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Kelvin Wiggins
Corporate Project Manager
318-540-7772
kelvin@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Dusty Clayborn
Gap-Vac Operation Manager
318-840-6209
dusty@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Chris Brown

Field Operation Manager (Corporate Office)

318-230-8051

chris@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Bobby Moore
Safety Coordinator
318-617-6941
bmoore@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Sharon Moore
Inventory Manager
318-455-2635
shea@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Randy Fuller

Sales

318-658-0667

fuller@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Keith Tate

Sales

318-218-3555

keith@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Eagle Ford Shale
PJ Bachman
Sales
318-949-9279
pj@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Dexter Chad Guidry
 Owner
dguidry@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

TDJ

Joey Jay Moore
Regional Manager/ Owner
joey@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Oilfield Services, LLC.

Permian Basin
Jason Moreno
Office Manager
318-268-0966
jason@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Kevin Hair
Field Operation Manager
318-422-2945
hair@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Jose Garibay
Field Operation Manager
432-308-0762

jose@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


William "Bart Man" Sharpling
Safety Coordinator
318-230-8688

bart@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Jorge Escobar

Inventory Manager

432-213-5270

jorge@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


PJ Bachman
Sales
225-229-0799
pj@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com

Daniel Phillips

Sales

225-252-5183

dphillips@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Stacy Silva
Sales
325-315-2217
stacy@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com


Jerry Zapata

Sales

505-220-6796

jerry@tdjoilfieldservicesllc.com